Ferry’s Lined Up – Moment

Fairies -- Ferrys

Fairies — Ferrys

These ferry’s are lined up in the Harbor of Mumbai. This moment was very special since I visited this place for the first time. The ferry’s are used for transport people from Mumbai to Alibaugh and also to the world famous Elephanta caves. I was unable to enjoy the ride though as they were closing down for the day.

I chose this image for the “Moment” because this was one such moment in my life which i will treasure always for it brought happiness to me just by seeing them. Like a child gets excited by seeing his mama, i have many more images of these.

About The Wall Of Fusions

I am an Electronic Engineer by education and a Service Engineer by profession. Born and brought-up in Delhi, Chandigarh, Manipal, Bangalore. Bangalore is my home and it is very beautiful out here. My all time favorites are a plate of steaming idlis & vadas with piping hot sambar . This is a typical South Indian breakfast and I have survived on it as old as I am. Working in the Service Engineering profile has given me a lot of exposure about scientific business activities and it is a good learning experience. By providing first hand support to customers for their automated material quantizing and qualitative instruments which always need to perform better, I understand the techniques to keep up-to the challenge and Vinayak has continuously striven hard to improve his self, education and techniques by constant reading and implementation. His passion lies in implementing and learning new strategies. Vinayak is a Post Graduate in MBA from Sikkim Manipal of the Manipal University. The Blog here, "Wall Of Fusions", is an attempt to get close to like minded bloggers who love to share their experiences. My blog is a wall of my personal as well as professional experiences, I travel a lot since my profession demands it and I come across so many different people and various cultures with different recipes. I do not write about a significant genre here, I would give everything else other than that. So while you go ahead and read the experiences I share, if you throw back some of your's that would definitely serve a lot of purpose.
This entry was posted in Vinay and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

